How is coronavirus affecting our operations? Learn more

March 2017 AGM Election Results

Branch 2017 AGM Election Results

Elected Office Bearers and Members of the Committee

Hon. Chairman: David Adams

Hon. Vice-Chairman: Patrick Mark

Hon. Treasurer: Kenneth Williamson

Hon. Secretary: Liz Hume

Hon. Assistant Treasurer: Frances Panton

Hon. Auditor: Hazel Cavens

Committee members:

Cathie Quinn, Heather Robertson, Eileen Blackwood, Annette McLeod, Louise Ogilvy, Bill Wright, Judith Shepherd

Presentation to Mrs Pat Stewart

Mrs Pat Stewart was presented with flowers and gifts to commemorate her extraordinary period of service to the Branch as Hon. Secretary from 1999 to 2017, and her membership of the Committee from 1980. The presentation was made by Ron Partington, Branch Chairman from 1997 to 2002. Pat is picture below in the company of Ron (left), David Adams, current Chair, and Patrick Mark (right), David’s predecessor as Chair, and now Vice-Chair.

Print this page
Back to top