How is coronavirus affecting our operations? Learn more

Branch Contacts

Parkinson’s UK Edinburgh
PO Box 28661
Edinburgh
EH4 9FH

Olivia Bell

Secretary

Olivia Bell

Tel: 07594 481175


David Adams

Chair

David Adams
chair@edinburghparkinsons.org
Tel: 0131 557 5979


Patrick Mark

Vice Chair

Patrick Mark
vicechair@edinburghparkinsons.org
Tel: 0131 663 3108


Weir Brown

Treasurer

Weir Brown
treasurer@edinburghparkinsons.org
Tel: 07967 153274


Membership Secretary

Olivia Bell


Newsletter Editor

Helen Harris helen@edinburghparkinsons.org


Committee Members


Parkinson’s Volunteer Co-ordinator

The Volunteer Co-ordinator for East and South East Scotland is Alice Hall.
Email: ahall@parkinsons.org.uk
Tel: 0344 225 3725


Parkinson’s Local Advisors

For help with Services and Benefits:

East Lothian, Edinburgh and Midlothian
Abenet Tsegai
Tel: 0344 225 3771
Email: atsegai@parkinsons.org.uk

West Lothian
Shona Lawson
Tel: 0344 225 3727
Email: slawson@parkinsons.org.uk


Parkinson’s Nurse Specialist Team

Tel: 0131 465 9156


Parkinson’s UK in Scotland

King James VI Business Centre
Riverview Business Park
Friarton Road
Perth PH2 8DY
Email: scotland@parkinsons.org.uk


Parkinson’s UK Helpline

The Parkinson’s UK helpline is a free and confidential service providing support to anyone affected by Parkinson’s.
0808 800 0303
hello@parkinsons.org.uk
Emails answered within 5 working days
Text relay: 18001 0808 800 0303
Textphone number for textphone users only

Print this page